MCHS District Leadership

 

District Administration

Dr. Kenneth Lee
Superintendent
815-521-4311
klee@mchs.net

 

John Troy
Assistant Superintendent of
Business and General Counsel
815-521-4294
jtroy@mchs.net

 

School Administration

Ronald Kiesewetter
Principal
815-467-2140, ext. 5067
rkiesewetter@mchs.net

 

Dr. Janel Grzetich
Director of Curriculum
and Instruction
815-521-4384
jgrzetich@mchs.net

 

Joseph Pacetti
Director of
Student Services
815-467-2140, ext. 5035
jpacetti@mchs.net

 

Matt Clark
South Campus
Assistant Principal
815-521-4150
mclark@mchs.net

 

Matt Wikoff
Central Campus
Assistant Principal
815-467-2140, ext. 5038
mwikoff@mchs.net

 

Hillary Holden
Director of
Student Activities
815-521-4152
hholden@mchs.net

Robert Tyrell
Director of
Athletics
815-467-2140, ext. 5120
rtyrell@mchs.net

 

Department Chairs

Trent Bontrager
CTE & World Languages Department
815-521-2324
tbontrager@mchs.net

 

Donna Engel
Science and Music
Department
815-521-4388
dengel@mchs.net

 

Sean Hackney
English
Department
815-521-4060
shackney@mchs.net

 

Bert Kooi
PE/Health/Drivers Education Department
815-521-2338
bkooi@mchs.net

 

Jill Nehring
Mathematics
Department
815-521-4053
jnehring@mchs.net

 

Joseph Pacetti
Special Education
Department
815-467-2140, ext. 5035
jpacetti@mchs.net

 

Glenda Smith
Social Studies and Art
Department
815-521-4201
gsmith@mchs.net


Directors (Non-Administrative)

Dave DiLorenzo
Director of
Community Relations
815-521-2341
ddilorenzo@mchs.net

 

Jackie Hardie
Director of
Transportation
815-467-5133, ext. 1500
jhardie@mchs.net

 

Jim Kelly
Director of
Technology
815-521-4017
jkelly@mchs.net

Bob VanDolson
Director of
Buildings and Grounds
815-467-2140, ext. 5069
bvandolson@mchs.net



Click here for a diagram of
the district's leadership organizational structure.